Sort:  

I agree, when I saw what I drew I knew it was over!

What u talking about? U got sure thing for Finals team? Celtics!

My bet you win in 4 or 5 games while West goes to 6 or 7. You’ll have ultimate advantage. I’d bet it’s you against @ashleesart and her Mavs. But I bet in real world on Timberwolves over Mavs.

The Celtics were seeded one, which almost always means they choke and get eliminated early. I'm surprised that they might actually win! I wouldn't bet on the Mavs either. I might get lucky!

They were a lock to make finals 💯

Calm me next time brother! I’ll give u the inside track from my cousin Vinnie in Vegas

He was out quick. But my horse not looking good for Timberwolves. We’ll see

Today is a must win for my horse. But I think they already blew it not winning Game 1

I’m thinking @summertooth has a chance. They got that big man with a Kobe style guy, but he’s 22 and prolly a couple years away. I think they put up good fight against nuggets.

He has no chance

Care to make a wager on the series? Maybe some Hive Basic Income Units so loser gets some too.

What’s the ML ?

I'll take Denver. Even down a game. How much?

1000014726.jpg

Ok 👍 That’s fair

50 Basic Income Units?

Booked

We should bet Basic Income Units next NFL Season. At least if one of us gets ass kicked we’ll have something to show for it 😂

I didn’t get to watch tonight. Only checking score now. how was the game?

I didn't watch either..


You must be killin' it out here!
@davedickeyyall just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @geneeverett.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District