Weekend Sports Dump for May 25, 2018 (comedyopenmic 15)

in #sports6 years ago (edited)


Watch the Weekend Sports Dump hosted by me, David Pompeii. Live from my bathroom in West Hollywood, CA, This video is a weekly sports series written and performed as a feature on sportsdump.com. It is a weekly sports wrap up, plus a preview of the coming weekend in sports. No scores, just jokes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I went through my bag of fucks and I couldn't find one to give

fcuk daem! i didn't see this again.....

hey Pomp.... can you please DM me direct next time with a link (like As Soon As You Hit Post).....totally not your fault, sorry been busy IRL to do any curation lately.....so if you put out one of your awesome commentary and/or post.... link me up!

btw. you can't get 2 top Curie ($90-$100) within the same week, but at the very least, you could have gotten a direct curation follow Curie from a top Curator (additional say $10-$15 upvote)...but didn't see this sooner to pass it on!

Will do. Thanks DJ.

nw, go read the discord message i left for you