ClevelandCavsFan3

in #sports6 years ago

Hi everyone!

This will be a brief post, but I wanted to share something that I've done for the past few weeks.
A little over a month ago, I started a YouTube channel. I don't have much experience with YouTube, but I decided to give it a shot. I figured what do I have to lose.

The channel is basketball themed and discusses a certain team.

171023-logo-thumb.jpg

That's right! My channel is about the Cleveland Cavaliers.

giphy (2).gif

I am an Ohio native, and I’ve been a Cavs fan for nearly all my life. My interest in basketball started because of the Cavaliers. A YouTube channel is something I’ve pondered, but never had the confidence to try. Now, I am in a different mind state. I want to do one that is general basketball, but I figured doing one about my favorite team is a good way to start.

giphy.gif

My channel consist of recaps, NBA 2K18 gameplay, and a series called "Where are they now?". The series features former Cavalier players, and what they've done since their time with the Cavaliers. For example, the first video is of Damon Jones, who is now an assistant coach for the Cavaliers.

My channel is still a work in progress. I have a lot of things to learn. However, the more comfortable I am, the more content I will do. I will also start my general basketball channel. For now, if you would be so kind and check out my channel. I'd hate to sound like a guy trying to sell you something, but I'm excited about my channel. So if you can, I thank you in advance.

giphy (3).gif

Here is the link to my channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChuE00VxeQtfNAD5LPtKEJQ