IT'S A GOAL! BITGOAL TO THE RESCUE....

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

I stood at the entrance, the door greeted me with a hiss that was in itself annoying. It was to be the beginning of a day colored with irritation. Rewinding to early in the day, I was enthusiastic as I perused my favorite sports betting site and placed bets on certain games, I was assured of my gaming success as I followed the match promptly. Sitting in the comfort of my settee, I fixed myself a cup of chilled red wine to steady my nerves. Nothing would have prepared me for the chaos that followed, yes I knew of the usual nuances and complications we face when placing bets but to have my game rescinded was totally beyond me. To make matters worse there was no record of my earlier game and I was refunded.

As I sank into my world oblivious to events around me,
I remembered a poem and my soul sang it like a song,

when chaos threaten your sustenance
and you are thirsty for transparence
one that elevates dignity
What do you do?
When entities you've trusted with your investments,
frustrate your gaming escapades
with high fees and government regulations,
What do you do?

As I allowed my thoughts to flow unabated in the rivers of words sinking, I had a voice forcing me back to consciousness. I heard my name and a goal!
My eyes struggled to open as I beheld my friend in my living room. Then I remembered, in the state of mind that I entered in with, I forgot to close the door.

"What exactly is the issue Frank?" I asked getting annoyed already.

Replying in his characteristic way always filled with sarcasm, he said almost sounding like he was singing a song,

High level of security... It's a goal!
No hidden withdrawal fees... Its a goal!
Transparency... It's a goal!
Limitless reward amount... Its a goal!
Quick payouts.... Its a goal!
Use as much funds as you wish...its a goal.

"Frank why are you jubilant? I just lost a lot of money on our betting platform, you are here shouting everything that the platform is not. Are you high on cheap drugs?" I reacted angrily.

"Don't worry all we need now is to get our virtual hands on STP! STP is the token of the new betting ecosystem for bettors called BITGOALS!"

"BITGOALS?" Sounding rather amused.

"Yes Bitgoals is a licensed manufacturer and service provider in the gaming industry. They use the beauty of block chain technology to completely make you bet on football, basketball, baseball, etc without having to deal with a third party. Built on an ERC20 platform, the bitgoal ecosystem is not just promising transparency they have the needed technical knowhow to pull it through and its security is guaranteed."

"Really? So is STP the coin we would use?" I asked glad that maybe after all there is light at the end of the tunnel.

"Definitely. You can register without stress. Let me give you the token information."

TOKEN INFORMATION
Name: Bitgoal Sports Token Protocol
Token sticker: STP
Total token for sale: 55, 000, 000
Token sale: June 14 - July 15, 2018
Soft cap: $500, 000

bitgoals_image.png

Jubilantly, I screamed, "...its a goal, bitgoal to the rescue..."

For more information about bitgoal, kindly visit:
Website: https://bitgoals.com/
Whitepaper: https://bitgoals.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Bitgoals_WP.pdf
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BitGoals
Telegram: https://t.me/BitGoals
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BitGoalsSTP
Bounty Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=4447485

ETH Wallet address: 0x8aF139e7084943e0230a3dBA1222123b5c69EDFA
Bitcointalk username: Afolagbade
Bitcointalk profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2082553

Sort:  

Congratulations @donjyde! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @donjyde! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @donjyde! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @donjyde! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!