Sort:  

I have some coming this week, so don't you worry your pretty little head!

Err...pretty half of your head. :)

I just recently went on a week-long trip to the Rocky Mountains, so I have a ton of photos that I'll be sharing over the next month or so. Plus, I still have a bunch from my trip to the Appalachian Mountains. I'll be busy!

The left side of my head is eagerly waiting for your Rocky Mountains photos, the right one doesn't know what she's missing!

Photos, yay! Something both gentlemanlike and toxic would also be nice, it makes me laugh.

I'll work back up to the TOXIC! stuff at some point. I'll lull everyone into a false sense of love and happiness, then...

BAM!

Toxicity like a mo'-fo'!

I wonder if it would be much work to adapt the text of this song to Steemit/Steemians. It's not very gentlemanlike, though. Oh well, more coffee needed to dispell dark mood, I suppose.