NCAA Basketball Picks 2/28

in #sports6 years ago

00807F08-30F3-406B-81D1-23DA95E8E08D.jpeg

Here we go ladies and gentlemen. We are into college basketball tournaments and a few days away from March. Let the madness begin.

I am heavy on the favorites today. I think they are all in good spots and should cover the spread EASILY

Pick 1: Iowa -1
In the paint, the rebound battle will feature Iowa's No. 52-rated squad against Illinois's No. 215-rated roster. And in long-range shooting, Iowa rates No. 137 in the country with 7.65 per game, while their foes tonight, the Illinois Fighting Illini rank No. 181 nationally with 7.16 per match.

Pick 2: Clemson -3
FSU is just 2-3 SU in its last five games, all of which the team ultimately failed to cover. Barring a couple of terrible losses to close out the regular season. Clemson is about to set school history this season. This Clemson team looks good and plays very well together.

Pick 3: Butler -2.5
Flat out I don’t see butler losing this game. And I don’t see them not being able to cover the spread. This one passed my eye test and I’m sticking with the Bull Dogs here.

Pick 4: maybe idk I like it
Norte Dame -19.5
Woah woah 19.5 points is a lot to give. Yea it is but did anyone see Pitt this past weekend they scored 7, that’s right 7 points in the first quarter.

Good luck all let’s hear who you are riding tonight.
I will be starting a tournament contest soon. Stay tuned.