You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The World's game: The Real "Football"

in #sports6 years ago

In my dreams am I better than both :)
Considering Lukaku it is strange. Here in Belgium there is a lot of skepticism around him. It never is good enough. People do forget that he is only 24 and is already the top scorer even for the Belgium national team!
He sometimes looks lazy which doesn't play in his favor when he is not in the game.
My friends dislike him, I do like him!
Feel free to join my world cup contest, so that we have can have some friendly banter during the world cup. Looking forward to the Belgium - England game!

Sort:  

Haha in your dreams 😂😂😂

Wow, well it's up to lukaku to up his game, oh yes his only 24 ,he has more years to improve.

I will love to join the contest. I also looking forward to that match is gonna be amazing

Looking forward to your entry!

Thanks alot