You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's take a look at the Diaz Brothers

in #sports6 years ago

They are both quality and I think rather under rated by a lot of MMA fans. I'd love to see Nick back in action once again, maybe not GSP though as I think we already know how that would go down. Though the build up would probably be fun.

As for Nate as we mentioned before I'd like to see him versus Tony Ferguson. Heard him again talking about fighting Conor (though it could have been an old interview) but think that ship has sailed unless he does something to get back in the public eye.

Sort:  

Haha I would love to see the GSP rematch, it probably would go much of the same way, but god damn it'd be fun.

Nate Tony would be sick, I really really like that fight stylistically, I have no interest in Nate Conor three at the moment, I think that ship has probably sailed at this stage.