You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's next for Conor McGregor?

in #sports6 years ago

I can foresee a rule from the UFC coming into play that fighters can only bring their corner men to the events and put a stop to having these teams of 20+ guys walking with them everywhere. They already did something similar after the Mcgregor V Diaz thing where they can only bring 1 person with them to certain places like weigh ins and the media day.

Sort:  

I actually never thought of that man, they could make that company policy going forward, I wouldn't be surprised at all. Yeah they were only aloud to bring one coach to all pre fight events after that mental presser.

It's the only way I see it happening. Cheers again for the centering tip, struggled to get it to work again at first then realised I was spelling it centre rather than the American way.

Haha, man that was happening to me for so long, use all american spelling when using HTML ;)