Build Your Own NBA All-Star Team

in #sports6 years ago

curryjames.PNG

Thought this was pretty fun on ESPN.com. You are basically building your own fantasy team with only 2 teams in the league and then they simulate the game to see who wins.

Here is the link:
http://www.espn.com/espn/feature/story/_/id/22345151/build-your-own-nba-all-star-team

Haven't figured out the special sauce to win quite yet. It seems like starting with Lebron is the best way to go but I want to figure out a way to win with Steph.

Give it a try and let me know a team you built that worked.... my most recent team and scoring:
myteam.PNG

I am also a bit of a homer and want to see if I can pull it off with Steph and #TheProcess Joel Embiid. I've picked Giannis first each time and am thinking Harden might be the better route. Who knows! These guys are pretty darn good at basketball, which makes it tough to choose.