Football (Soccer) Season Is Upon Us

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Hey football fans! I want to hear from you. I am a big football fan and I love to play FIFA and PES. My favourite teams are Real Madrid CF in Spain and Chelsea FC in England. The new football season is upon us and I just want to get an idea of how many football fans are here on Steemit because I would love to write on my thoughts about the game along with its on and off field antics. Transfer news, money spent, upcoming games, whatever. Let me know in the comments if you love football like I do :)

GIF from giphy.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @jocool! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I would say go for it !

It would be nice to see more people on steemit share info and thoughts about the game of football.

Cool. I will try that. Thanks.