Sports betting record: 15 wins 7 losses (profit: +13.29 units)

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

followandwin.jpg

I have won on 15 out of 22 bets . 17 bets were valued at 1 unit and 5 were valued at 2 units. My big 2 unit bets were perfect. All 5 of my 2 unit bets cashed in.

Sports betting is a great investment.

With that said, I'm no longer releasing betting picks on Steemit. It's such a poor community. All people care about are upvotes. I have over 230 followers and it feels like I have less than 5. Steemit is trash.

Sort:  

I know it's tough when you don't get much traction. I'm just posting mostly for my own entertainment. It will take a lot effort to get these sort of things off the ground. Not much gamblers here in Steemit I suppose.
Do some proper record keeping for verifiable results.

99% of people on Steemit are only here for upvotes. Being a 1%er in that regard makes Steemit a lame community to be apart of.

I'm done giving out picks.

It takes a lot of time and patience, I understand what you are talking about but dont get discouraged. You have to post with the mentality that you wont make a penny. And if you do then so be it, you win. Thats how I have looked at it since the begining but It can get frusterating. Prior to HF19 I had posts worth more than $100. Now I am lucky if I get close to $2. I have invested a lot of time and effort into this as well. But remember this is free money, If I was you I would change perspectives about the idea. If you can do this then you can have a plesent experience. Another idea is to checkout Minnow Support Project. If you have any questions please reply to this. Good Lcuk. Dont give up just yet!

Baby money. Steemit is trash.

You sound like a two year old.

Bummer... I had just stumbled upon you. You're right, there don't seem to be many gamblers out here, but Steemsports seems like a good tag, for posting picks. Guess I'll carry on the torch with my MLB picks. I was following you and hoping to learn from your picks and experiences. Good luck... hope you at least get a chance to read my reply. Will check out your site!