🏃‍♀️My Daily Activity Record | 25.12.2019

in #sports4 years ago

Yeah i knew everyone in steemit record their activity using Actifit app.
But so bad for me,, i can't use it.
The apps always got crash and make my phone hang.. maybe my phone's problem..Dang.

Anyway i still wanna share my activity record in daily.

Starting today i will update my daily activity.
So today i jogging and walking about 45 minutes for 3.5km. Starts from 7.00am till 7.45am. Its good for beginner right?😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Very well, we have upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

That's great

This is cool

hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android