You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Most Overrated Players In The NBA

in #sports6 years ago

Great insights. I was rooting for a Carmelo Anthony redemption tour in this Utah series but that's a fucking joke at this point ahahahaha. He's getting wide open looks and he's still tossing up bricks! The Thunder offense has looked so dead post-Game 1 they really could've used a potent Carmelo Anthony. And you brought up some good points about Westbrook that were cold, hard truths. That being said he's still one of my favorite players to watch when he's feasting. Also really disappointed in Hassan Whiteside this year too. I drafted him early in fantasty and he was a total bust. Injured and dude got no fuckin blocks at all and significantly less rebounds.

Sort:  

I'm a Miami Heat fan, so don't get me started on Whiteside!! lol. & I agree that Russell Westbrook is still one of my favorite players to watch, but doesn't necessarily mean I want to be his teammate. Melo is just a sad sad man at this point. Jazz going to beat them tonight and end it in 5 Games.

No doubt in my mind they're going down too. Let's see how the jazz do against Houston!! Love for this to be a competitive one