ARMY BREAK EXPERIENCE

in #sports6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, friends and followers, I don’t know if you noticed but I haven’t posted anything for the last 7 months. That’s because I was serving my country, you see here in Greece it’s an obligation for every man to serve in the army for nine months, and that’s for everyone.FB_IMG_1525604786170.jpg
So I decided to do it now that I’m almost finished with my college degree and because I’m still young enough to deal with this “bad situation”. And because I believe that what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger and because I think that you can get something good from everything and because I couldn’t be anywhere else or do anything else for nine months I decided to go “all in” and try to find my limits. λοκ.jpgLOK2.jpg

So I went to The Special Forces at the” Paratrooper Squad”, one of the bad issues there was that I couldn’t have my laptop or my tablet or my phone so I couldn’t post anything  . Despite the very hard day and night training, the few hours of sleep, the yelling, the boots that were killing my feet and the fact that personal space and opinion was not a thing there, it was pretty fun but not for the heart fainting. The fall from the sky was THE BEST THING, I will certainly do it again sometime. FB_IMG_1519893418401.jpg

FB_IMG_1524247249042.jpg
Now that it is over(thank GOD) I’m back with more topics and fresh ideas to write about, I see the STEEM has changed a bit, I like the new logo and the colors, makes me wanna write all day. I have to make up for the lost time so stay tuuuuuned .