Last Update of my betting journal - Second step completed ! - Ready to start the 10 $/day strategy ! 08.07.2017

in #sports7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends ! @mrrobert96 it's here. This is the last update i have for today regarding my new sports betting journal. If you don't know what i am talking about, check these 2 posts:
https://steemit.com/sports/@mrrobert96/my-new-sports-betting-journal-10-usd-day-strategy-day-1-08-07-2017

https://steemit.com/sports/@mrrobert96/update-on-my-sports-betting-journal-10-usd-day-strategy-first-step-completed

Now, i am back with the last update:

2.png

As you can see, these 2 selections were good again and i managed to reach my goal in going from 37 $ to 100 $. In fact, i ended up with 127 dollars in my account ballance as you can see in Lei (Romanian currency).

I am happy that i managed to reach my goal and i hope that i will remain disciplined in the future. From now on, i plan to bet 100 $ everyday on low zecimal odds between 1.10 and 1.20 in order to make 10-20$ per day. There are big chances to fail, but i hope that i will stay away from the bad selections for some time. We will see how everything will turn out.

Tommorow will be my first day of this strategy. Wish me luck guys ! Thanks for reading and i hope that you also had a great day !