Bobcat Tennis Academy: Logo Judging/Feedback Post

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

We've found four really neat entries into the Bobcat Tennis Academy logo competition. I like them all so much, that I'd love to have some input on choosing a winner and providing feedback to the awesome designers.

I might choose one of them for cover images/backgrounds, while choosing another one for rounded avatar and profile photos.

A little about BTA... As a 501(c)(3) non-profit, Bobcat Tennis Academy will be helping to support other local tennis programs (Boys and Girls HS teams for example) as well as offering a tennis scholarship to graduating Tennis Players.

These were the details of the contest:

Contest Details

Deadline: March 1st
Format: 1000x1000 with transparent background
Text: The words "Bobcat Tennis Academy" must be present
Picture: A Bobcat Should Be Featured
Optional Tagline: Rule Number One: Play Better Tennis

Prizes

First Place: 2500 HAIRSHARE Tokens
All Entrants: 100 HAIRSHARE Tokens

All contestants that have provided a BTS account have been sent 100 HS Tokens to start. Perhaps more will be coming!

@crypticalias


@vibvir

@jjb777

Let me and the designers know what you think!

Sort:  

Upvote/Feedback for Option 1:

bta1.pngbta2.png

Last request... can we get the white background one up above with the paw print instead of the claws?

If you Dm me the master files as well I'll send you 2500 HS tokens. (@nepd on discord if you have it)

Could we get that in Blue?

This could look really good on t-shirts. Maybe play around with the colors a bit?

Love these, thank you! Do you have a BTS Username? Want to send you some HS Tokens

I created a openledger account today, is that the same? My username is crypt1co

Why of course! lydon-g.
Thank you my friend!

Meant to send that to Crypticalias, but I'll send you some too hombre :)

Oh, haha, you are too kind. :)

Upvote/Feedback for Option 2:

Any chance we could see that in Blue? With a Paw-print like in Option 1 for the "O" in Bobcat? Thanks @crypticalias

bobtennis-blue-tennisball_Zeichenfläche 1 Kopie 7.png

Free tennis balls with this logo could work well for first impressions.

Upvote/Feedback for Option 3:

would u like me to try out a different variation of this ? maybe another way of writing the text below it ? :)

I love the text as is. It's a slick design!

Upvote/Feedback for Option 4:

I really like number 2 (the black and white) it looks more formal than the others, and it's simple, but simple is often the best ;)