Big Bear -- California -- Made Our Own Rail (See Photos)

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

So this was probably about the same time last year ... when we made our own rail, ramp, etc ... so essentially a mini park.

Wanted to share my favorite photo I took during this trip with my D5300 ... which is the above pic of my homie hittin' the rail. The last two images were shot with my Galaxy Note 5.

Big Bear is definitely not the most ideal place to board, but living in Los Angeles, this is the best option we have ... since Mount. High sucks.

2.jpg

Even though we practically could've just hung around the park our entire weekend, we definitely had to hit the actual slopes a few times, which was great as you can see in the picture above.

And on my last day, as I was leaving ... took this emotional farewell picture ...

1.jpg