my first childhood sport

in #sports3 years ago

1610803303-28205.jpg
The sport is one of the best activities in our daily lives. On sport any one can participant many people indulging on sports thy gradually getting better. As you know that sport is healthy for the body and fit your muscles. Sport is skill that not monetary on relation life. Play sports having lots of benefits being a sport man always active and looks like a younger.

My first childhood is cricket because I always like to play cricket. Cricket is famous game In Pakistan everyone willing to play cricket. Cricket is interesting game.

When school time I was studying 5th class. I always participant every cricket match. In our school Saturday was sport day so I played cricket with friends as well as I came to home after completed my homework I always went for play cricket with friends I was fast bowler on cricket and famous bowler because Cricket is my favorite game. I still play cricket cricket.

Cricket give you interest and mostly in Pakistan every one like play cricket. In addition that I am watching all the cricket matches I fell comfort when I watch the match. Sport man always active and healthy hope all of you willing to play sports.