About Myself {Introduction}

in #sports4 years ago (edited)

WHO I AM?

I am "sridhar". I am a software engineer and working in MNC as a IT analyst.

MY CUTE FAMILY..!

I am from a farmer family. We are five members in our family. My father name is Dhandapani and he is a farmer and doing farming in our village. My mother name is Nalini and she is a house wife and she helped my father in agriculture. I have two brothers. My elder brother name is "kiruba karan" and he is working in Indian railway. My younger brother name is "sugumar" and he is working in private sector.

MY EDUCATION HISTORY..!

I have studied my schooling in government high school Radhapuram. I have studied intermittent in central polytechnic college chennai. I have studied engineering graduate in mailam engineering college which is affiliated by "anna university" chennai. I studied my diploma in marine engineering.

TURN IN MY LIFE...!

After the basic education I chose the subject marine in a different manner.
I like to study new and different subject so I took marine engineering and studied well and got 85 percentage.
After the diploma , I tried to join in navy but my health not accepted to work in the environment.
I studied my engineering in mechanical department and got 85 percentage. I have selected in campus interview with good package.

STRUGGLING PERIOD ..!

I am very poor in starting education. I did not pass many of my subject Still 8th standard. I got a new private institution for tuition.
I was very much poor maths subject. After joined tuition I got a gift of teacher name as prakash.
He is my god in that time. He has changed my mind and structured my shape. I got rank list without fail from 9 th standard.
After 9 th standard mean 10th standard I came into first 3 ranks. I have learn many subject apart from education.
My mind is adopted to learn new subjects and molded for all subjects.

BELOW MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY..!

I am from very poor family and got struggled lot to study my basic education. I was growing in below middle class family As my father is working as farmer. I studied my all education in government scholarship.

LITERATURE CUM POET..!

I have interested in Tamil literature and poem writing. I am very much love my language and studied well in schooling. So, I used to write many Tamil poems and published in social medias.

ENGINEER..!

I am having Interested in inventing new engineering goods. I have participated in many competition and got prize for my mini projects.

LOVE CRICKET..!

I am a good cricketer. I started to play cricket from my childhood. I have played local tournament in village.
I am a left hand batsman and that is My specialty in cricket. I selected in district level cricket match and played in under 19 team.
I could not continue cricket because of my education and economic situation. But I continued play cricket in college and office .

POLITICS..!

I have interested in politics and used to study many political article and listen political situation in world wide.
I have debate with friends about politics. I am belonging to Dravidian party which is present in my region and it is similar to communist.
I have participated in party campaigning and protest in small level because I am a part time politician.
I am having different thoughts about this world and having many comments to share.

I am searching good medium to deliver my thoughts. I used to share my thoughts to world through social media and now I got one more medium. I am really happy and interested to join here.

                                                Thank you..