NBA Playoffs Contest Cavaliers vs Celtics Fri 5/25/18 | Win 50% Free SBD |***ENTER TODAY***

in #sports6 years ago

CLAIM YOUR BRAGGING RIGHTS!!!

SIMPLE CONTESTSIMPLE RULES

*** CONTEST CLOSES AT 8:30 PM (EST) Fri 5/25/2018 ***

To Participate All You Have To Do Is Place Your "Bet" and Upvote at least 50% Voting Power .

Place your "bets" on the Winning Team + Total Combined Points of both team for this Game!
**Example: Cavaliers 215
**See Rules Below.






CONTEST RULES:

  • All participants are allowed only one guess “bet” for the Winning Team + Total Combined Points of both team for this Game
    Example: Cavaliers 215
  • All participants must UPVOTE at least 50% Voting Power [100% preferred] to this Post to Play
  • All participants should do their best to Re-steem this post/contest
  • Any "bets" place after deadline will be disqualified.
  • Any "EDITED" posted after deadline will be disqualified

WINNERS:

  • Winner(s) get 50% of the post's SBD rewards
  • The Winner will be the closest participant's “bet” number
  • Ties Breakers - If two or more participants posted the same "bet" values then rewards would be equally divided among the winners
  • Winner(s) prize will be transfer after the SBD has been awarded for this post.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gift

Thank you all for your continued support for these contests
Also THANKS to those who upvoted just to increase the prize pool! MUCH APPRECIATED!!!

UPVOTE at least 50% Voting Power [100% preferred] to this Post to Play

ENJOY THE GAME AND HAVE FUN!!!

Sort:  

Celtics 215

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @steaknsteem. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Cavaliers 192

Cavaliers 211

Cavs 207

CONGRATULATIONS! @fastold YOU ARE THE CO-WINNER of this Challenge! Great Job! Total Points Scored 208 (1 points off)

cavaliers 201

Cavaliers 197

Cavaliers/216

Cavaliers 190

Cavaliers 197

Celtics- 191

I expect Cavs to win
But since nobody is picking Celtics I figure the odds are better with this pick then guessing score total with expected cavs win.

Well I typed this a couple hours ago and now others have picked Celtics 😡
Oh well
I know this below won’t count
My pick is Celtics -191 as posted above but if I could change it I’d do cavs -199
I know it doesn’t count but just putting it out there for giggles to see if I would of been right. Again I know it won’t count!

I’m gonna steal that guess since yours won’t count i’ll Split the prize with ya if it hits 👍

@artgirlnyc as long as you changed your pick before the deadline your pick will still counts (qualify)

Thanks for Letting me know
I already got my pick for tomorrow
GS 250
I’m predicting OT

These are fun👍

Cavaliers 217

Boston 207

Cavaliers 192

Cavs 188

Cavaliers 221

Celtics 203

Cavs 209

CONGRATULATIONS! @toddcurry YOU ARE THE CO-WINNER of this Challenge! Great Job! Total Points Scored 208 (1 points off)

Cavaliers 211

Boston 203

BOSTON 203

Boston 215

Cavaliers 205

CAVALIERS 211

cavs 209

CONGRATULATIONS! @yocritico YOU ARE THE CO-WINNER of this Challenge! Great Job! Total Points Scored 208 (1 points off)

Cavaliers 207

CONGRATULATIONS! @killbill73 YOU ARE THE CO-WINNER of this Challenge! Great Job! Total Points Scored 208 (1 points off)

Cavs 210