(X)🏈NFL Monday Night Football Contest | Winner Announced! | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

@rodrigoma @neo-wiza
are the winner(s) for the #NFL Monday Night Football Contest!
matthewstafford-getty-ftr-091116jpg_1ivwbhorivdof1deu5qjjmuysl.jpg

I want to thank everyone for entering! Solid turnout. 50 entries for the NFL Monday Night Football Contest!

Results

The Detroit Lions rolled into Green Bay and knocked off the Packers 30-17. Matt Stafford shined for the Lions, as well as Ameer Abdullah and Marvin Jones.

The Combined Total Points scored was 47.

detvsgb.jpg

Winning Bet

@rodrigoma @neo-wiza
Detroit Lions - (46) and (48) Combined Total Points.

As you can see below, there were other contestants who picked DET to win, but the 2 winners picked closest to the Combined Total Points with (46) and (48).

Click here to View
MNF9.jpg

I hope everyone enjoyed the game last night!

The NFL Monday Night Football Contest will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Please check out my other sports contests at @sportsncoffee Good luck!

GettyImages-871055630_1510027271116_70815971_ver1.0_640_480.jpg

3MNFsteemit copy.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.🏈

Sort:  

Congratulations to winner from my side .

Hi there! That's a great contest you have running here and I'm happy to see it getting some nice response!

I'd like to offer my help to make it even more popular with a free animated video that you can post wherever you'd like that will be customized to promote your contest to people outside steemit. You can read more about my idea here.

Or you can just check out the first video I've made for a fellow steemian as an example and drop me a line on steemit.chat (if you are interested):

this is a great post ...

plz help & upvote & follow me bro.............................