Sports - A Biker at Sunset (And thoughts about Scene-Setup)

in #sports7 years ago
Here I took a picture of a biker riding on his racing cycle. He is driving at low speed. I had enough time to wait for the perfect moment, to take the photo. In post, I adjusted the ground (via crop-function) exactly horizontally and very low, so that the biker ends up in the lower 1/3rd of the picture. This gives a lot of area for the beautiful sky. I do not use resharpening, because it is a whole-scene-photo.


sp.jpg

A Biker rides in the Sunset



u_ban.png


My next photo will be available soon. I do not use any tricks, to get a picture and I try to make them look as close as possible to what my eyes have seen. If you like this picture, please vote and perhaps follow me. Thank you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

i used to ride my bike on the coast watching the sunset beautiful thank you for sharing

Thank you! Riding past the coast is really fun. Even if I did it only by car, for now...