Monday Night Football Picks

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

Well, its a little late, but it looks like Pittsburgh is going to roll on to a win against the Redskins. Next up tonight is the 49ers and Rams at 10:20pm EST (22h20 EST for those in countries that use that time format). I was hoping the Redskins could pull of a victory against Pittsburgh just because I'm a fan of their quarterback Kirk Cousins but it looks like they have a lot of work to do if they are going to pull it off (17-6 Pittsburgh at the moment).

I don't have any preference over the 49ers or Rams except for the fact that while I respect and support Colin Kaepernick's rights, I don't agree with how he is going about doing it. So I guess I'll cheer on the Rams in that game.

Who is everyone else rooting for / picking tonight?