Go-karts!

in #sports6 years ago

What was your childhood sport? Or sports? Did you play for high school, college?

I created my steemit account to share my knowledge or healthy foods, and exercise, but lately I have been posting about myself, getting to know my fellow steemians! That’s okay, right?
7267C98F-1F64-4B60-B041-37AFF87908CD.jpeg

From around 8 years old, all I participated in was RACING, with my father, and my team. I raced Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, and the occasional Thursday night! I was so busy trying to be the best driver I could be. My local track when I was young and only racing karts, was in Avon, NY. I miss those days. We traveled around the east coast from spring to late summer, going to places like Jacksonville, FL., and Beaverrun, PA. We had the time of our lives traveling as a team, and creating friendships that have still lasted me to this day!

EF8B417C-3EA7-46EB-93C7-99C34CAEBDF6.jpeg

A1E51C17-421F-4F04-8B3C-38241A43B1B6.jpeg

Tell me about yourselves Steemians!!

Sort:  

Well, I used to play car racing video game. I'm passionate about fitness.

Looking forward to watching your workout video! :)

Cool! I will post them tomorrow, my room is almost complete!!

Playing videogames hahaha.

I never played any sports but I liked running around the yard and biking so much.

Hahaha what video games? I know a few. Hey, at least you liked the outdoors! I think I liked running more when I was little, lol

Running around outside is a blast.

I didn't play actual sports we build bicycle and play in the woods then it was ATV's, snowmobile, cars and trucks haha. We hang out at race tracks or anywhere there was a derby races. I drifted and jump everything that I drove the biggest one was a tank don't hask how lol

The track is the coolest place to hangout! I am just now getting into street / drag racing! Ever seen the show Street Outlaws?

Yes I watch it not but only after I started listening to there podcast lol it’s the chief and shawn show.

They’re the best part of the show! My favorite is the Elco