You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 NFL Winner-Takes-All Picks: Week 6

in #sports7 years ago

@ats-david I am too busy to actually read your post. Can you please reply to me personally and reiterate all of the intructions you've posted above to me individually in this comment section?

My Choctaw relatives will be very pleased!

Thank you and may Jesus walk upon your tub water and look down with a satisfactory nod and wink!

Sort:  

Sorry, buddy - I'm too busy to respond to your request. Please read the section of the post that's titled "Contest Rules."

Namaste and god bless, brosef! The universe loves you...and something about a tank and stuff. Oooooeeeeeeeeee!

Does the universe love me? I help leprechauns play chase with their gold.

Pick the winner of each of the 5 games. For the last 2 games, also guess the total points scored (sum of both teams scores) as a tie breaker.