When your hot your hot

in #sportslast year

Screenshot_20230424_220435_Chrome.jpg

Being a huge Pakistan supporter seem kind of strange to say that and then bet against your team.
My thinking was if Pakistan win I'm happy if they lose I win money so I'm happy.
After 6 overs New Zealand were almost dead and buried at 33-3. Odds were around 15/1 then stepped up Mark Chapman with 104 of just 57 balls easing the Kiwis to victory.

Screenshot_20230425_031459_Chrome.jpg

I almost always back home teams so I did you with the M Heat.
They were behind all game and with 6 mins left to play were down by 11 points and didnt look like winning. They were giving were sloppy and were awful to watch except for one man Jimmy Butler.
I turned off with 5 mins remaining as the Heat gave away the ball.
At that point I was thinking my handicap bet was the only one live. I switched back on with 1 min left and somehow they were up by 3 😁
Butler went off for 56 points and Heat won in the end by 5 points.
I withdrew most the funds and left 1500 trx for later.
I bought some hive

Screenshot_20230425_033258_Binance.jpg
For some reason the withdrawals are suspended so that won't be hitting my account til they are active again.