Sort:  

Nice :)

Thank you ::)) Puppy doesn't like to be left alone :)

Your daughter is so pretty - not sure if I have said that!

Do you belong to PAL yet? It's a minnow support group that I have found really helps. You can meet new people and get the bots to upvote new stuff. Sometimes I get $1-$2 and vote count goes up.

It can be really overwhelming and so I asked for a slower channel for asking questions and figuring things out. Would you be interested in it?

I can check it out ::)) Thank you and also Thank you for the compliment on my daughter :)) Can you send me link to the Pal ? I never heard of it ::)) Thank you Bunches ::))

There are all kinds of links from people who have joined and are helping out.

https://steemit.com/@minnowsupport

#minnowsupportproject

To start with though this article explains it really well and links you to where you can sign up:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@joeyrocketfilms/omg-i-wish-i-found-from-the-beginning-minnowsupport

Joining the discord channel can be kinda crazy. If enough people want it they might open a new channel that isn't so fast paced and you can ask questions more easily.

Thank you :))

Okay Yeah I had it bookmarked just thought it was a chatting group

I am setting up my account now ::)) I already confirm my information :)

@creativesoul look me up my # 1889

Hi, I am still figuring out what all the buttons in discord do and how to find you and add you as a friend. What's your username on there? It's asking for both username and ID #'s.

Oh and I can help you register with the bots if you are having a hard time with it and the general chat is swamped. It's really more than just a chat!

I think the friend request went through with the same username as here. Let me know how I can help you get the most out of the group and I will do my best. Someone might have already showed you how to get started :)

@creativesoul :) Thank you . Mine is westerngurl 1889 :)) Sorry late reply I just got it . but you are on my friends list ::))