You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sportstalk Curation is Tough! Reverting back To Trending Tab To Find Good Content . A post for SportAid. An Opinion Piece.

in #sportsaid5 years ago

True . The problem on steemit is that great posts dont get rewarded properly. I would like to read your post you mentioned . As i said in my piece , there is a place for actifit posts here. Its a great project they have over there and your example proves it . Thanks for the detailed comment

Sort:  

I spent a couple of weeks on that post interviewing people, rebuilding events and polishing it up for Steemit. I remember thinking If this post isn't worthy of an upvote, I don't know what is. It sank and I had to rescue it with bidbots. I don't even want to look at it because I put so much into it, here's the link:

Are You Dating A Psychopath? - Narcissists and the Women who Love Them

And one more for the road. In this one, you even see me complain in the comments that almost no one responded after 18 hours. However, someone from a trail finally saw it and added me:

A REAL Man Never Hits A Woman - Do You Agree?

So, the short posts? I get them.