A Couple E-Bay Sales

in #sportscards4 years ago (edited)

Thought I would finally jump in here with a post on my new alt account. I have been on Steem/Hive for about 2.5 years under the name @oldmans. That account is mostly photography and travel stuff. I started this account for more buying/selling, business type endeavors. Kind of wanted to keep them separate and see how that works out.

At any rate onto a couple of recent sales I made on E-bay from my collection.

001.jpg
1972 Topps

005.jpg
1969 Topps Ruler

I had these both since I took them out of the pack nearly 50 years ago as a kid. I have been slowly liquidating my collection over the last few years and these both did really well for me. I figured it was time to get them out of the closet and move them on. Here is a link to some other things I currently have running on E-bay for those that are interested.

Anyway, lots more to share. Hopefully this community can continue to grow. 😃

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Now there's a classic hustle! Congrats on your sales, man! I think having a separate account for your business stuff could be a smart move as far as keeping brands in line. I do the exact same thing.

I've sent you 100 HUSTLER Tokens on Hive-Engine. Way to hustle!!

If you haven't already, I encourage you to join the HiveHustlers community discord!

Thank you very much!

I'm glad to hear other people have gone the separate account road also. I debated that with myself for a while.

Thanks for the HUSTLER tokens. I've got some in my other account, along with some miners and other coins, I'm going to see about moving to this account.

I'm in discord. Thanks for stopping by! 😀