You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal Results For: ~~Proposal to Adopt Rewards Change for SPORTS~~: Failed due to not enough votes

in #sportsgov3 years ago

I'm not going to lie but I thought that this was the witness post when I clicked the notification so I had that momentary disappointment rush over me.

I assume this tried posting when Hive Engine was down for the switch to P2P and since it failed it queued it. Then it cleared the queue when the next proposal passed into the system making it fire this one off.

Sort:  

I'm not going to lie but I thought that this was the witness post when I clicked the notification so I had that momentary disappointment rush over me.

Lol. Our witness post passed. THis is why I am buying more SPORTS so crucial proposals like this do not suffer less GP. 100million SPORTS Power is the next stop.