Sports Photography: Sway beyond your limits

Don’t let others under estimate you

97F9B6C8-1A35-4F48-B960-B9588B7E26C1.jpeg

I always feel the need to be accepted by the society that’s why I do it even if I don’t like it.

I’m afraid to be different because different is not normal.

This is the problem of our society today. Instead of embracing the suck you are taught to embrace fraud beauty.

I’m conditioned to think that in order to belong I need to abide and in order to abide I need to be someone I’m not.

My entry for #sportsphotography initiated by: @juliank.
In this picture it shows even though people easily to judge others than to accept them, your responsibilities for it is just let them and Be Yourself that’s the only thing that you can help yourself away from them.

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 06:37:25
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.90/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.75 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank