sportsphotography: Action Volly Ball

in #sportsphotography6 years ago (edited)

sportsphotography: Action Volly Ball


Hello, Steemiants, this is my entry for the #sportsphotography contest by @juliank.

This volly ball collection is my portrait in Lhokseumawe, and I photographed many photos, but I selected some reviews for this contest.


landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
sportsphotography contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
sportsphotography contest by @juliank.

Vollyball sport is a sport that is almost entirely perceived by the public, not only played in a classy and prestigious event, this sport is also familiarly played traditionally.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
sportsphotography contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
sportsphotography contest by @juliank.

Attractive appeal, high jumps and powerful blows, making opponents unbalanced against opponents, in every area of the sport is very often held.

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF70-200mm f/4L USM
Exposure1/1000
Aperture32
Focal Length131.0 mm
ISO Speed12800
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

posting a very remarkable friend.
hopefully my friend achieved his wishes.

Thanks, Glad to know you

I hope you visit my blog again.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks @artzone