Powering up Sports - 16 280 Sports

in #sportspower3 years ago (edited)

Hello !

This makes now more than a week that I created this second account for the Sports Token. I have some results. I already have earned more than 20k sports. 10k liquid and 10 staked.

I'm making less curation rewards than I thought but it's still way bigger than all sports curation rewards I had with the account @ykretz when i was curation all kind of posts.


This leads to my sports power up :

Stake sports.PNG

Here I have my earnings froms posts and curation + 6k sports from my main account earned from @actifit daily reports.

That makes me reach around 850k sports, 26k earned in a week and 825k delegated from my main account :

staked sports.PNG


My goal is still to reach 1Million Sports staked before march 2021 ! And it seem to be possible when I see how much I'm getting per week !

The sports token is one of my favourite thanks to the community and staking so much of it is really satisfying, even if I know that a lot of people stake A LOT MORE than me.

Sort:  

!tan


Congratulations, @ykretz You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @ykretz.sports.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.998 HIVE

Congratulations @ykretz.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵


Congratulations @ykretz.sports, You Earned 0.317 TAN & Curators Made 0.222 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.941 HIVE

Nice to hold Token Sportstalk 👍