You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing The Point Of Spammy Dlike

Hear hear!

Generally tosh. It would be a ten minute job to add own thought and opinions to the article yet most cannot be arsed.

Just an excuse to post and self-vote and I might have to start downvoting duplicate shared news articles - then posters may at least check first (or not).

Sort:  

I use Dlike occasionally and have spent the tokens to be a pro member. I struggled with the concept a lot at first. I now understand that is just the model they have built. I always add a paragraph or two of my own comments to the articles I share.

That's exactly the point, 10 mins to write some context, opinion, personal thoughts and no one does. It might help if @dlike stopped handing out free votes and manually curated but without their help its a total en passe.