MATCH DAY 18: ON GOALTYCOON

in #sportstalk5 years ago

MY NEXT MATCH

My next match is schedule to kick off in less than 90minutes and i anticipate the match because its a must win in other to continue my unbeaten race in the league.

I am the away team with GS (Goal Scoring) of 165 and energy level of 29%, this means that i have upper hands and i am likely going to win the home team.

Another interesting part is that i am likely going to score plenty goals Winks.

Screenshot_20190713-180424.png

As stated above, i gave my team some bonus which is reflected in the match bonus, i did this so i can boost their morale and have them perform excellently.


TABLE OF STANDINGS

Below is the table of standing as it stands.

I am presently topping the league with 51points and if i win today, the points will extend to 54points.

Screenshot_20190713-180500.png

As stated above, i am unbeaten in the league and as such, my qualification to the upper league is certain.


To join the league and catch the fun Click here

All questions about GT is welcomed.

All images are originally screen-captured by me

Sort:  

I saw this game and too bad for me, i am not a soccer fan but I respect the heck out of the depth this game provides. I am more of a baseball sim guy in this respect and got into Out of the Park games (OOTP) they also had a soccer game, think it was called Football Manager I believe?

Yes its more of football manager. just that this one is quite real and you can make money from it

nice but am not a good manager just a good gambler