You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamification of sports

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Last year my gf and I walked a lot because of pokemon go, but I haven't played it for almost a year because I have to use another phone to play it (my main phone is rooted bc it's a chinese one) and that is a bit weird to use 2 phones haha.

The only solution: I need a nee phone xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

vqjchlh7t9qotkssoejf.gif

or you go full retard

Hahaha
Good idea xD

We have a small brewery nearby with 2 stops and 1 arena, I could sit there with 10 phones while drinking beer, seems perfect xD

Posted using Partiko Android

vqjchlh7t9qotkssoejf.gif

or you go full retard

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.