Sort:  

I agree, it is starting to feel like spam at this point. He had some engagement before but since his reputation is 3 his posts probably get hidden on sportstalk now.

I think I will probably be putting an end to it for the main time and work more on my reputation back,since it is now looking like a spam to you people now,but I want to say the update on sport platform too is another issue,cause many users are unable to log on now due to that,but will come back better too

A new USER just copied the idea, this is pure spam, in attempt to milk rewards!

Probably his alt account

Just once in a day and it was due to the update in the sport talk that has limited the level of engagement too,I do get engagement before and still posting it to me is a way of being contsitent about it and not giving up at all


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This post is just copy and paste, very little effort! And as the one running the project, you should be bringing interesting topics in the comment section in other to boost engagement, but you don't do any of that!

It's considered spam and an approach to milk way more than you spend at the end of the day.