Progress with Sports Token - Completed the 1M Staking

in #sportstalk3 years ago

Hello all friends....

Its beinga long time I have not publish my progress on different token I am staking.
I love to stack CTP SPORTS LEO etc. From some time I start staking the SPORTS everyday and I am glad to share that I have crossed the staking of 1 Million token.


image.png

The current voting power at 70.2% voting power is 170.15 token per upvote.

image.png


Now next target is to stake 2 Million tokens. I like to thanks @razackpulo.sport @amr008.sports @uyobong.sports for their support to the community.

Thanks you very much for all the support.

Sort:  

If you believe it you can achieve it,goodluck on your staking plan


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @guurry123.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations on your latest feat on sportstalk. Keep staking. Many more to come. See you at 2 million soon


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks dear..
As per my calculations it will take two months to hit the 2 millions milestone... lets see if it will happened...
Thanks for stopping by

Hope you arrive there much faster. Remember when I hit my 1st million, it was a great feeling. Goodluck


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Your current Rank in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you a Manually Curated Upvote of 100%

Thanks dear
!WINE