Bought 17800 Sports With 100 Steem....Do All You Can To Stake Some Tokens

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I had a friend who called me the other day asking for my opinion of buying sports and the probable ROI!

We talked for a considerable time on the phone and we saw all the possibilities in buying and staking Sports token at the moment.

This friend of mine decided and bought 50k Sports today with the Steem that had been idle on their Steem account!

I joined sports when it just started and have never bought any sports but was able to stake 100k tokens two days ago!

This is something I am really proud of, it is an achievement I have on the Steem blockchain.

Bought Sports With 100 Steem.png
Image Above Designed By Me
I stumbled across this post by @funtraveller that explained how it might be a good investment to buy and stake sports.

He calculated and saw that a person can get back their investment in a short while, he mentioned the exact time by I wanted you to and read it so that you find out by yourself!!!!

I again took time and did math(calculations) on the possible return on investment if I buy sports and stake it with my idle Steem.

I have had over 200 Steem idle on my account for over 8 months now!!!

steem.png

So today I have made up my mine and used 100 Steem of the 200 and bought sports tokens.
I was happy when I saw the price of Sports token dropping as it was my opportunity to buy low!!

steempeg.png
We have always been told to buy low and sell high!!

I now feel like an investor hahahaha.

I bought 17800 sports at 0.00564 Steem/Sports as shown below.

buysports.png

The current price at the time was 0.00625, but I sent a lower one and boom!!!

I just checked Steem Engine and the prices seem to have risen slightly!!

I might not stake this Sports if the prices rises a lot, I will sell when it drops and take some profits.

I had an interesting conversation here on the comment thread of an article and I think I will try and follow the advice ans see what happens.

If the prices do not rise highly in the next two days that can give me profits of at least 5k sports, then I will just stake the bought Sports!!!

So folks I am happy to call myself an ivestor hahahaha.

Go make some posts, commenet or buy some sports and stake, only if you see a future with Sports Talk Social.

Always Do Your Own Research(DYOR) before making any investment!!!!

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

you deserve all the best ... I made a small buy to understand steem-engine, personal goal is to reach 20,000 sports in a week

You can reach that goal if you set out to it!!!

hope you use it to make a good and solid fanbase and not just to selfvote .....50% curation rewards is generous enough

I do self vote sometimes, but I have many people already on my Steem auto!!

There is more in curation than in posting, so get yourself some Sports and get on board.

This is the right time to invest for the longer term but i don't about its staking period does that differ from others tokens ?

Looks like you made a smart move!
SPORTS Token price will rise eventually. Actifit has partnered with SportsTalkSocial. The way everything is moving forward, I think we will thank ourselves in the future for putting our effort and time on SportsTalkSocial.

Thank you @jaraumoses for sharing this.