You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: welcome new season good news to football fans

in #sportstalk3 years ago

Yeah for sure the Germans would always be a considered favourites but I feel the Paris Saint-Germain have done enough in showing their desire for the coming season after equipping their sqaud with much depth.

It is however another thing to see this new squad play together as a team but I believe Mauricio pochettino has got what it takes to bring out the best of their potential of his current.

I just can't wait for the new season to commence to see how all these teans that I've been busy in the transfer market actually perform on the field of play.

Manchester City should also come close after getting to the final in the last edition of the tournament. I think we might be seeing a new winner this time maybe PSG or Manchester City I guess we'll find out in the coming months


Posted via proofofbrain.io