Build a Bonfire - 2

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Last week, from my main account, I created this post to do my bit and generate some SPORTS token burning.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVb29cLLp769i4zZQQUmMSGbBpYLmSm6ib3jQcPod549978Qg8aAweUUWmGtAnpRVeUgkJu4ngKXQTHSWVSTLuTmen7JryH4tXx.jpg
Source: Pixabay.com

So, that post has payed out now, and I have sent those tokens to the fires of @null, never to be seen again.
bonfire 1.JPG
Firstly, I checked exactly how much to burn.

bonfire  1 burn.JPG
Sending tokens.

bonfire 1 done.JPG
Proof of Burn.


So, from my first post, a total of 11,391.043 SPORTS tokens were taken out of circulation. 1000 Promotion cost plus 10,391.043 Author reward.

Can we do better this week?? Up-vote this post, and 100% of my SPORTS token Author reward will be sent to @null.

Thanks everyone for voting last weeks post, and helping support the price of SPORT.

Cheers,

John.

Sort:  

Fantastic results and I was hoping you may do another burn post👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate, I'll do it weekly for a while.

Sweet👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like what you do ... you're giving sportstalk value! thank you

Trying to help out. Thanks for your comment.

Nice work
You are building the sport community

Congratulations @jk6276.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

great plan

Posted using Partiko Android