RE: It is good to be here, now let the game start!!! ; A PROMISE KEPT

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

Exactly a week ago when I published my introductory post on sportstalk, I made a bold-faced statement and promised that in a week's time my investment into the sportstalk project in terms of sports power will be tripled, I am really glad to provide an update on this promise. Here is the link to the previous post.

Here, I present to you the present state of my account. As you can see from these images, the amount is not only tripled but quadrupled. I am really glad and committed to ensuring the growth of this platform.

image.png
Image showing previous sports power balance. source

Screenshot 238.png
Image of the current sports power balance

My account power was previously 3277 sports, but it is now on 13,266 and counting.

I'm currently working on getting more people aboard, and I can assure that some are already on board and more to come as the day passes.

Thank you fellow sportspeople!!!

Sort:  

It's a good move by you and it is worthy of emulation
Well done and may God bless your good heart

Nice increase in sports tokens. So you are being non steem people to sportstalk is that what you y saying?

Exactly....that is the plan and also some who have been inactive for a while