I made a BASKETBALL THEMED LOGO for SPORTSTALK!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Sportstalk Basketball.png


What's goin on guys? I am here again to bring you another graphic contribution for Sportstalk so we don't need to resource much outside of the community. I am not a pro graphics artist I am just merely a passionate young man who fell in love with sports although I am not an athlete either lol. I just want to help the sportstalk community to promote its identity so that whenever someone try to read our articles hoping they might get curious what is the sports tribe here on steemit. And that will also serve as a message for fellow sports enthusiast here on steemit specifically to those who are currently unaware of this tribe as I was also like that before discovering it.

Anyway you can use it for free it is also in png, you can drop your emails below so that I can send you the vector format of this.



footer.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Good to use it as a thumbnail. Nice work @julstamban

Good work as always @julstamban. May naisip lang akong magkasing mukha ng dalawang object.

hahaha bandaid ba?

This is sick!! Nice job.

Thanks bro :D

Very cool.
The football is still my favorite though.

yeah me too :D hahaha