I made a SOCCER THEMED LOGO for SPORTS TALK SOCIAL!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Sportstalk Soccer.png


Hangon guys! here's another sports talk logo for you! I'm just in a mood to do some graphics lately and just like I said in my previous post I think this will help in the promotion of sports talk. It would be good if in the future it can be used as a thumbnail for example for categories for the platform to be much presentable it is not an attack or to criticize because I know that sportstalk and tribe are still on their early stage.


Anyway I made this using adobe illustrator cc 2018 version, and you guys are free to use it on any of your articles ofcourse as long as it is related to football or soccer to be precise.

Previous Graphics I made for SPORTS

Sportstalk Basketball.png
Sportstalk.pngSportstalk Breaker.pngsoccer pagebreaker.pngesports.pngpb2.png

Feel free to use any of these graphics you are seeing right now.


YOUR THOUGHTS?

footer.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Those are some great graphics, specially the breakers, they're too neat!

You should think of using the creativecoin tag next time you do one of them. They'd go pretty well with that tribe imo.

sure whats the specific tag?

creativecoin

That's really great, I like creative things. Well done ! #sportstalk

wow thanks

Awesome!!

80% Sportstalksocial upvoted by @crossbar
Have a nice day and enjoy #sportstalk

Woah woah thanks that means a lot to me

The #steemace tag is only for gaming related content. Please only use the tag if it fits this category. If you think you have been downvoted on accident you can contact us on Discord or answer to this comment. Thanks for your understanding. (Our downvote will not affect any other rewards other than GG on SteemAce)

Im liking these. Just wondering do you do personised ones. It mat be lucrative for you. Let me know. I may be i terested in one. Just looking up on one of the logos. The word "icentizing" is that meant to be "incentivizing" ?? Dont want you going to all that work and spelling is wrong. 😀

Hahaha yeah I actually have the right spelling but you cant edit the article in sports talk anymore I'll do again an article for that along with other page breaker I made so care to give me a follow so you'll be notified, I can create a personalized for you :D just your consistent upvote is enough I don't demand payments hahaha