MY PROPOSED @SPORTSVOTER ICON | JUST TRYING MAYBE YOU CAN USE IT? HAHA

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Artboard 1xxxxhdpi.png


What's up guys and everyone on sportstalk! I am here again with another graphics that I hope could help on the promotion of sportstalk and inside the community too. So with that I made a @sportsvoter icon that could be use specially to let the users on sportstalk if they got an upvote from sportsvoter, again this is just my own opinion I didn't meant to criticize.


Sportstalk Breaker.png

Below are the icon sizes;


  • 16x16

Artboard 1ldpi.png

  • 32x32

Artboard 1mdpi.png

  • 64x64

Artboard 1hdpi.png

  • 128x128

Artboard 1xhdpi.png

  • 256x256

Artboard 1xxhdpi.png

  • 512x512

Artboard 1xxxhdpi.png

  • 1024x1024

Artboard 1xxxxhdpi.png


Here is the soft copy you can download it through my google drive link. SPORTS VOTER BY JULSTAMBAN

MARLIANS SPORTSTALK julstamban.png
footer.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

This is really great! Resteeming this!

Can you please create me this ?

Will drop off a little incentive. I am a new user here :)

The logo looks good. However, it would help if you could also present the rationale for your logo concept, @julstamban.

Yeah I agree :D, maybe on my next creation I'll include it thanks for dropping by

Congratulations! This post has been manually curated by @sportscurator and will be showcased in the Sports Curator Daily curation feature post. "The Sports Curation project is an initiative to curate for the Sports related contents in the SportsTalk Social platform."

I need SPORTS tokens. Please, upvote this comment <3

Beautiful design :3

I liked it much more beautiful than the current ones