Carmelo Anthony's fate in NBA

in #sportstalk5 years ago

img

Image Source

We all know that Carmelo Anthony is a good worker and competitive forward. But it seems that he is traded occasionally from one team to another. We heard that Houston Rockets traded him towards Chicago Bulls but in the end the Bulls decline on the trade. Aside from that failed trade, Carmelo did speak some comments towards Houston Rockets that didn't go nice on his previous team. This could be a bad impact on his career.

img

Image Source

But still I am hoping that Los Angeles Lakers could take a look on Carmelo Anthony as he could be a good addition to Lebron James and Anthony Davis. Even though the Los Angeles Lakers do have DeMarcus Cousins and Kyle Kuzma, I think Carmelo could be a great add-on making them one powerful team. Still I have fate on Carmelo Anthony's career as I recognize him as a great scorer.

Sort:  

Hope to see him play for one last season

Yes, I'm hoping that too.