You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing The Point Of Spammy Dlike

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I get your point. But when I used it, like @bozz, I add my own thoughts about the article. Of course it's not fun when the same article is posted several times. And of course, when someone just plain right dumps an article, with no added opinion or whatsoever, then is just sad. But don't put all these articles in one corner.
I agree that dLike needs to do something, but to this point, you can just post whatever the guy before you posted, and that is indeed wrong and creates spam.

Sort:  

You are using it correctly. The majority of users aren't and see it as a way of doing very little for in some cases a decent reward. I cane across loads tonight earning 12000-15 000 sportstalk tokens per dlike post for no effort.

You flagged a handful of my posts without a prior warning, not even a hint to why you are downvoting me. How do I know what I did in other to take corrections.

You know exactly what you did wrong as your latest post is fine. You have used your own words and haven't just copied and pasted. Why would you expect a warning if you have been abusing the site? You are not being singled out as there are a whole host of users that will still be losing a majority of their post rewards. There a re a large group of us who are pissed off with the abusers and have just had enough and have decide to fix this place.I am glad to see you have changed what you were doing just in time. You have been on Steem for nearly two years so you know exactly what you were doing was wrong. Dlike has a minimum of 50 of your own words added in the post and one post per 24 hours. You were adding none of your own words and were doing more than one per day. I saw the referee account flagged you so I don't know what that means for you going forward on here now. From my understanding if 3 or more referees flag you then you have one warning left, but I could be wrong.