Sort:  

I just stake all the sorts tokens I get and when the price goes down I buy some more.

Yeah. I also think it is a good buying opportunity, too. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great info, I informed also my community about this. It's super important in my eyes.

Cool! Buddy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! Thanks for this, I'm looking forward to use this services! Just a bit sad that 20% of the reward pool will be given to delegators. Though I understand that the bids will be burned, which is a pretty good thing.

Good idea !
!trdo

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rokyupjung!
@rokyupjung got 6 TRDO & @cloudblade got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, i can't find the voter at
https://steembottracker.com/bottracker.html#

Is it down at the moment ?

You have a good point. I wouldn't know where to find it and had a look and can't seem to see it either. If we can't find it then are we blind or just useless lol.

https://steembottracker.com/bottracker.html

캡처.PNG

use the filter setting which I highlighted here. Then you will see @sportsvoters.
After this post, a lot of people are coming to bid. Good!

I hope people utilize the sportsvoter opportunity rather than just crashing the market

After this post, many are using it right now!

I agree with you. make sports tokens power and we will get more.

Indeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes a great way to move on sports tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely!

Posted using Partiko iOS

What about our sportsvoter delegations? We stand still..

I think the payout being staked everyday to the delegator's account.
That is what I saw.

I didnt see any payout to the delegators account.

You can follow the payouts on Steem-Engine.rocks to see staking payouts. They won't show under your wallet deposits.

https://steem-engine.rocks/@sportspromo

Thank you very much. Great stake every day👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegations are currently being paid in 100% SPORTS POWER. We have a request in with the developer behind @sportspromo to have it adjusted to 75% SPORTS POWER / 25% SPORTS but until it is it will only be paying out SPORTS POWER. You can follow the daily payouts via Steem Engine Rocks.

https://steem-engine.rocks/@sportspromo

가격이 ..ㅜㅜ 지속적으로 소각 중입니다
일단 남은 스팀피로 매수해야겠어요

사실 좀더 떨어지면 사고 싶은 마음도 있었죠. ㅋㅋ
사고 싶은 마음에서는 더 떨어져라... 그런 생각도 들더군요.^^

Good to know, although I don't intend to sell now. Thanks.

True, I'm not worried about the price either. In future Sportstalk will be among the best tribes without a doubt. At the moment I don't think it's "smart" to sell your SPORTS at this price. The ROI I'm getting is giving Power to my stake. When the market is better and SPORTS has a fair price for it then I will think about selling. But now it's stacking. People need to know about this bot. Thanks friend for sharing.

I agree with you. I also need to stake more and more.

I've been picking up small amounts from time to time in order to boost my voting power. I'm not selling anytime soon. This community is going to be HUGE!


source

that's good!

We need additional token sinks for sports token and that can help to stabilize the price of sports. Sportsvoter is one of the sinks, but we need more for long term stability.

Congratulations! This post has been manually curated by @sportscurator and will be showcased in the Sports Curator Daily curation feature post. "The Sports Curation project is an initiative to curate for the Sports related contents in the SportsTalk Social platform."

Congratulations @rokyupjung! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good Point.

Is it possible to write nitrous site URL ?

주소에 니트로 웹사이트 주소도 되는가 보네요..

될 걸요~^^

manually curated and resteemed
Thanks for making great content.

Well i was not intended to sell my Sports, I'm just trying to power up as much as possible!!