You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good buy, bad buy?

in #sportstalk5 years ago

I consider it a good buying opportunity. When I first tried to buy SPORTS tokens, I bought them around 0.02-0.08 per token. So did it make me a bad buyer? No. I was trying to be an early comer to the platform. Now, it might be a good chance to stake up. Unfortunately, I don't have any STEEMP left. But I will try to buy more during this chance. That is what I think.:D

Sort:  

I also paid 0.02 for 100 when we first started and that's a big investment!! I personally feel the price will fall as many try to cash in a little which is fair enough but the potential here is huge, people are still buying stakes and as @chekohler says, the engagement levels are rocketing which is great helped on by the early adopters sharing the love with some decent upvotes.

YES! You were just like me!
You're so right. I am watching Sports Talk Social so positively because unlike other platforms on Steem-engine, all the control is given to the users. So we can make different. For now, I carefully suppose the price does not matter, but the adoption rate is much more important! In terms of the adoption rate, I would say, it is going well. :D

Thanks for the info. I had no idea that the price was so high. I just joined the tribe a few days ago.

I'm thinking of buying more myself.